THE METHODOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENT PHILOSOPHY OF JMG ACADEMIES ARE RECOGNIZED BY THE FOLLOWING ORGANIZATIONS

GUEST MEMBER>>>>>>>> Register yourself No charges Contest Quiz Challenge

Register for free as a GUEST MEMBER to receive our newsletters, be informed of our new promotions. Invited Members also have free access to our technical contests, our Quiz on the world of FOOTBALL and the possibility of participating in our challenge and predictions of League matches in our image hub above.

GUEST MEMBERS

Virtual training jmg institute soccer academy

Virtual Training

Training with video capsule explanatory and with demonstration of how to properly perform the exercises. Questionnaire on result in given time according to the exercises and the level of the course. Possibility of distance learning with the supervision of qualified instructors. The course are accessible by computer, tablet or mobile. In case of failure, there are possibilities to resume the training courses from the beginning.

Sports Technologies

Statistical Compilation Technologies individual. Statistics show the frequency of trainings and the speed of progress of each of the players while their allowing you to compare yourself to others athletes of the same level depending on the training. Software for creating championships and tournaments in real time within your club or in your quartier.

Virtual training soccer academy institut jmg technique evaluation

Levels and Certifications

Our training programs offer various levels with exams and certification in order to access higher level programs. The results required for certification at level virtual are lower than those required in our academies. They demand and require athletes with a lot of passion and determination to guarantee them a high technical quality level.

Available 24/7

Virtual training jmg institute soccer academy team juggling

Individual or Team

Our training programs are applicable for female athletes and male training individually, with friends in small groups or team training. We suggest not to start the sessions technical touch and control b before agee of 11 years Il is preferable at a young age to simply let the children play and have fun so that he develops a real passion for their sport.

Professional players trained in a JMG FOOTBALL Academy

JMG ACADEMIES

Some statistics of the results obtained with our philosophy and development methodology

Years of development and training experience
Professional teams that have signed academicians
JMG Academicians who have signed with Professional Teams
JMG academicians who have played with the national team of their countries
Layer 1
Log in Categories

LA MÉTHODOLOGIE ET LA PHILOSOPHIE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DES ACADÉMIES JMG EST RECONNUE PAR LES ORGANISATIONS SUIVANTES

MEMBRE INVITÉ>>>>>>>> Inscrit Toi Aucun Frais Concours Quiz Challenge

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement comme MEMBRE INVITÉ afin de recevoir nos bulletins de nouvelles, soyez informés de nos nouvelles promotions. Les Membres invités ont également accès gratuitement à nos concours techniques, à nos Quiz sur le monde du FOOT et la possibilité de participer à notre challenge et prédictions des matchs des Ligues dans notre carrefour images ci-haut.

MEMBRES INVITÉS

Formation virtuel academie de soccer institut jmg

Formation Virtuel

Formation avec capsule vidéo explicative et avec démonstration de comment bien exécuter les exercices. Jeu-questionnaire sur résultat en temps donné selon les exercices et le niveau du cours. Possibilité de formation à distance avec la supervision d’ instructeurs qualifiés. Les cours sont accessibles par ordinateur, tablette ou mobile. En cas d’échec, il y a possibilités de reprendre les cours de formation du début.

Technologies Sportives

Technologies de compilation des statistiques individuelles. Les statistiques permettent de connaitre la fréquence des entrainements et la rapidité du progrès de chacun des joueurs tout en leur permettant de se comparer à d’autres athlètes du même niveau suivant la formation. Logiciel pour la création de championnats et de tournois en temps réel au sein de votre club ou dans votre quartier.

Formation virtuelacademie de soccer institut jmg technique evaluation

Niveaux et Certifications

Nos programmes de formations offrent divers niveau avec examens et certification afin d’accéder aux programmes de niveaux supérieurs. Les résultats exigés pour la certification au niveau virtuel sont inférieurs à ceux exigés dans nos académies. Ils exigent et nécessitent des athlètes ayant beaucoup de passion et de détermination afin de leur garantir une qualité technique de haut niveau.

Accessible 24 / 7

Formation virtuelacademie de soccer institut jmg jonglage en equipe

Individuel ou en Équipe

Nos programmes de formation sont applicables pour les athlètes féminins et masculins s’entraînant individuellement, avec des amis en petit groupe ou des entraînements en équipe. Nous suggérons de ne pas débuter les séances techniques de touche et de contrôle de balle avant l’âge de 11 ans Il est préférable en bas âge de tous simplement laisser les enfants jouer et s’amuser afin qu’il développe une vraie passion pour leur sport.

Joueurs Professionnels formés dans une Académie de JMG FOOTBALL

LES ACADÉMIES JMG

Quelques statistiques des résultats obtenus avec notre philosophie et méthodologie de développement

Années d'expérience en développement et formation
Équipes professionnelles ont signé des académiciens
Académiciens JMG qui ont signé avec des Équipes professionnelles
Académiciens JMG quiont joué avec l'équipe nationale de leurs pays